• Instagram Social Icon

Due to my love of balance, I am a libra after all, I decided that it would be most fitting to design my website around the 7 chakras. Below is a helpful guide:

  • crown chakra (wisdom): home page

  • third eye (intuition/spirituality): labyrinths, 8 fold path

  • throat (communication): blog, links of note

  • heart (compassion):  habitat mapping, The Hickories

  • solar plexus (identity/decision making): I10 Framework, cv, events

  • sacral (creative): art, art cv, art links, poetry, books

  • root (grounding): .33 of an acre

To subscribe to my blog, open the "blog" tab and click on the subscribe box.

created by JuditR

© 2023 by Artist Corner. Proudly created with Wix.com